Mental Health, Mental Illness, on Block Island

bringing services and support for those who are ill and education for mental health to all on Block Island

Board Members

NAMI BI Annual General Meeting was held on 6/12/15.

Currently the Board Members and officers are:

President:             Steve Hollaway

Vice-president:           Jim Hinthorn

Secretary:             Elspeth Crawford

Treasurer:            Patrick Tengwall

Members: Kristin Baumann, Mike Brownstein, Socha Cohen, Tracy Fredericks (Case Manager, CSP certified), Beth Gaffett Tengwall, Sonny Kern, Gloria Redlich, Penny Young, Will Young.


Any comments about this page - you can tell us here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s